This Council comprises people of standing in Suffolk who are pleased to endorse the creation and aspirations of the Suffolk Philharmonic Orchestra, and who actively seek to further its future success through their personal advocacy and recommendation.

Jo Churchill, MP
Clare, Countess of Euston
Major Philip Hope-Cobbold, DL
Mrs Diana Hunt, DL
Martha Kearney
Sir John Mowbray, Bt.
Cllr. Stefan Oliver
Lord Phillips of Sudbury
Libby Purves
Sheila Ravenscroft
Martin Soons
Cllr. Andrew Speed
Cllr. Joanna Spicer, DL
George Vestey, DL
Sam Wilson, DL

© 2020 Suffolk Philharmonic Orchestra, Charity No. 1148363

Created by Cantaria and SPO Design

Some photography courtesy of Wandering River 

Annual Reports | Controls Policy 

Council of Reference | Testimonials | Archive